Information Fluency Plan Home

Partner with a Librarian

Request Instructional Support
Face-to-face or virtual instruction. Online tutorials and research guides. Librarians in Blackboard.
Assignment design.

See What We Teach
Examples of current and recent instruction in many courses.

Assessment of Information Fluency
See what tools librarians use to assess information skills.

Librarians - All Disciplines

LibrarianDisciplines
Mr. Steve Bahnaman
Reference & Electronic Resources Librarian
bahnamans@campbell.edu
(910) 893-1760

Steve's Research Guides
Chemistry & Physics
Christian Studies
CUFS 100
Divinity
English 100s
Exercise Science
Political Science
Ms. Marie Berry
Head of Access Services
berrym@campbell.edu
(910) 893-1762

Marie's Research Guides
Fine Arts
Pharmacy-DIC
Ms. LaKeshia Darden
Curriculum/Media Librarian
dardenl@campbell.edu
(910) 814-5562

LaKeshia's Research Guides
CUFS 100
Education
English 100s
Psychology
Social Work
Ms. Elizabeth Dobbins
Reference & Online Instruction Librarian
dobbinse@campbell.edu
(910) 893-1449

Elizabeth's Research Guides
Adult & Online Education
Engineering
ITS
Mathematics
Study Abroad
Mr. Ron Epps
Reference & Print Resources Librarian
eppsw@campbell.edu
(910) 893-1472

Ron's Research Guides
CUFS 100
English 100s
English 200 & up
History
Military Science
Mr. Dan Maynard
Business Librarian
maynard@campbell.edu
(910) 893-7930

Dan's Research Guides
Business
CUFS 100
Healthcare Management
PGA Golf Management
Trust & Wealth Management
Ms. Jane Moran
Medical Librarian
moran@campbell.edu
(910) 893-4956

Jane's Research Guides
Osteopathic Medicine
Physical Therapy
Ms. Sarah Steele
Head of Research & Instruction Services
steeles@campbell.edu
(910) 893-1466

Sarah's Research Guides
Clinical Research
Communication Studies
Criminal Justice
CUFS 100
English 100s
Foreign Languages
Homeland Security
Ms. Brooke Taxakis
Reference & Instruction Librarian
taxakisb@campbell.edu
(910) 893-5579

Brooke's Research Guides
Biological Sciences
CUFS 100
English 100s
First-Year Experience
Pharmaceutical Sciences
Pharmacy
Public Health
Ms. Sarah Wade
Assistant Medical Librarian
swade@campbell.edu
(910) 893-7334

Sarah's Research Guides
Nursing
Physician Assistant Program

Information Fluency Plan Home

Find the librarian who teaches for your discipline:
View All
  • Adult & Online Education
  • Biological Sciences
  • Business
  • Chemistry & Physics
  • Christian Studies
  • Clinical Research
  • Communication Studies
  • Criminal Justice
  • CUFS 100
  • Divinity
  • Education
  • Engineering
  • English
  • Exercise Science
  • Fine Arts
  • First-Year Experience
  • Foreign Languages
  • Healthcare Management
  • History
  • Homeland Security
  • ITS
  • Mathematics
  • Military Science
  • Nursing
  • Osteopathic Medicine
  • PGA Golf Management
  • Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Pharmacy
  • Physical Therapy
  • Political Science
  • Psychology
  • Public Health
  • Social Work
  • Study Abroad
  • Trust & Wealth Management