Information Fluency Plan Home | Partner with a Librarian

Partner with a Librarian

A librarian liaison is assigned to each department to support student and faculty research.

Librarians - All Disciplines

LibrarianDisciplines
Mr. Steve Bahnaman
Reference & Electronic Resources Librarian
bahnamans@campbell.edu
(910) 893-1760

Steve's Research Guides
Make an Appointment with Steve
Chemistry & Physics
Christian Studies
Cybersecurity
Divinity
English 100s
Homeland Security
ITS
Political Science
Ms. Marie Berry
Head of Access Services
berrym@campbell.edu
(910) 893-1762

Marie's Research Guides
Make an Appointment with Marie
Pharmacy-DIC
Ms. LaKeshia Darden
Curriculum/Media Librarian
dardenl@campbell.edu
(910) 814-5562

LaKeshia's Research Guides
Make an Appointment with LaKeshia
Education
English 100s
Psychology
Social Work
Ms. Elizabeth Dobbins
Reference & Online Instruction Librarian
dobbinse@campbell.edu
(910) 893-1449

Elizabeth's Research Guides
Make an Appointment with Elizabeth
Adult & Online Education
Engineering
Mathematics
Study Abroad
Mr. Ron Epps
Reference & Print Resources Librarian
eppsw@campbell.edu
(910) 893-1472

Ron's Research Guides
Make an Appointment with Ron
Criminal Justice
English 100s
English 200 & up
History
Military Science
Mr. Dan Maynard
Business Librarian
maynard@campbell.edu
(910) 893-7930

Dan's Research Guides
Make an Appointment with Dan
Business
Healthcare Management
PGA Golf Management
Trust & Wealth Management
Ms. Jane Moran
Medical Librarian
moran@campbell.edu
(910) 893-4956

Jane's Research Guides
Make an Appointment with Jane
Biomedical Sciences
Medical Residencies
Osteopathic Medicine
Ms. Sarah Steele
Head of Research & Instruction Services
steeles@campbell.edu
(910) 893-1466

Sarah's Research Guides
Make an Appointment with Sarah
Clinical Research
Communication Studies
English 100s
Fine Arts
Foreign Languages
Pharmaceutical Sciences
Pharmacy
Ms. Brooke Taxakis
Reference & Instruction Librarian
taxakisb@campbell.edu
(910) 814-5579

Brooke's Research Guides
Make an Appointment with Brooke
Biological Sciences
English 100s
Exercise Science
First-Year Experience
Public Health
Student Success
Ms. Sarah Wade
Assistant Medical Librarian
swade@campbell.edu
(910) 893-7334

Sarah's Research Guides
Make an Appointment with Sarah
Health Professions Education
Nursing
Physical Therapy
Physician Assistant Program

Information Fluency Plan Home | Partner with a Librarian

Find the librarian who teaches for your discipline:
View All
  • Adult & Online Education
  • Biological Sciences
  • Biomedical Sciences
  • Business
  • Chemistry & Physics
  • Christian Studies
  • Clinical Research
  • Communication Studies
  • Criminal Justice
  • Cybersecurity
  • Divinity
  • Education
  • Engineering
  • English
  • Exercise Science
  • Fine Arts
  • First-Year Experience
  • Foreign Languages
  • Health Professions Education
  • Healthcare Management
  • History
  • Homeland Security
  • ITS
  • Mathematics
  • Medical Residencies
  • Military Science
  • Nursing
  • Osteopathic Medicine
  • PGA Golf Management
  • Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Pharmacy
  • Physical Therapy
  • Political Science
  • Psychology
  • Public Health
  • Social Work
  • Student Success
  • Study Abroad
  • Trust & Wealth Management